Megabucks Plus   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
0508111532Megaball:06
Next Draw

Megabucks Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersMegaball
1032.Saturday, June 15, 2019050811153206
1031.Wednesday, June 12, 2019122030394002
1030.Saturday, June 08, 2019072426314004
1029.Wednesday, June 05, 2019173334384101
1028.Saturday, June 01, 2019081620294005
1027.Wednesday, May 29, 2019012129343503
1026.Saturday, May 25, 2019020419233101
1025.Wednesday, May 22, 2019111722233905
1024.Saturday, May 18, 2019121618263203
1023.Wednesday, May 15, 2019061314214002
1022.Saturday, May 11, 2019071416203602
1021.Wednesday, May 08, 2019010416313705
1020.Saturday, May 04, 2019091417214004
1019.Wednesday, May 01, 2019020728303404
1018.Saturday, April 27, 2019041727314005
1017.Wednesday, April 24, 2019101425273602
1016.Saturday, April 20, 2019253132374106
1015.Wednesday, April 17, 2019030620313203
1014.Saturday, April 13, 2019061516253401
1013.Wednesday, April 10, 2019030509212801
123
Page sizePage1of52
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy