Megabucks Plus   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
2328373840Megaball:02
Next Draw

Megabucks Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersMegaball
1066.Saturday, October 12, 2019232837384002
1065.Wednesday, October 09, 2019062024254101
1064.Saturday, October 05, 2019071624273806
1063.Wednesday, October 02, 2019030911273504
1062.Saturday, September 28, 2019041318273001
1061.Wednesday, September 25, 2019102027343605
1060.Saturday, September 21, 2019111617204104
1059.Wednesday, September 18, 2019041322343804
1058.Saturday, September 14, 2019072635364105
1057.Wednesday, September 11, 2019243233374006
1056.Saturday, September 07, 2019010317194003
1055.Wednesday, September 04, 2019032831334006
1054.Saturday, August 31, 2019101315172305
1053.Wednesday, August 28, 2019021726313704
1052.Saturday, August 24, 2019081417374105
1051.Wednesday, August 21, 2019242528353603
1050.Saturday, August 17, 2019041013204101
1049.Wednesday, August 14, 2019071016363704
1048.Saturday, August 10, 2019082023313903
1047.Wednesday, August 07, 2019050620223704
123
Page sizePage1of54
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy