Megabucks Plus   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
2426324041Megaball:06
Next Draw

Megabucks Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersMegaball
1095.Wednesday, January 22, 2020242632404106
1094.Saturday, January 18, 2020031925294101
1093.Wednesday, January 15, 2020011723293105
1092.Saturday, January 11, 2020051722263306
1091.Wednesday, January 8, 2020021428303206
1090.Saturday, January 4, 2020041519293701
1089.Wednesday, January 1, 2020040709242702
1088.Saturday, December 28, 2019061733343504
1087.Wednesday, December 25, 2019091421364102
1086.Saturday, December 21, 2019070815232504
1085.Wednesday, December 18, 2019020408173001
1084.Saturday, December 14, 2019091517262703
1083.Wednesday, December 11, 2019101422293804
1082.Saturday, December 7, 2019022022303304
1081.Wednesday, December 4, 2019010618233801
1080.Saturday, November 30, 2019071223373802
1079.Wednesday, November 27, 2019011326353902
1078.Saturday, November 23, 2019010912143401
1077.Wednesday, November 20, 2019020415282906
1076.Saturday, November 16, 2019011730323704
123
Page sizePage1of55
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy