Megabucks Plus   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
0410132041Megaball:01
Next Draw

Megabucks Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersMegaball
1050.Saturday, August 17, 2019041013204101
1049.Wednesday, August 14, 2019071016363704
1048.Saturday, August 10, 2019082023313903
1047.Wednesday, August 07, 2019050620223704
1046.Saturday, August 03, 2019010406252604
1045.Wednesday, July 31, 2019031429303303
1044.Saturday, July 27, 2019081723323906
1043.Wednesday, July 24, 2019051832333604
1042.Saturday, July 20, 2019021228293706
1041.Wednesday, July 17, 2019061635374103
1040.Saturday, July 13, 2019070834364104
1039.Wednesday, July 10, 2019010914293401
1038.Saturday, July 06, 2019030617263205
1037.Wednesday, July 03, 2019091112141806
1036.Saturday, June 29, 2019050720212704
1035.Wednesday, June 26, 2019020626293004
1034.Saturday, June 22, 2019192832343702
1033.Wednesday, June 19, 2019020722373806
1032.Saturday, June 15, 2019050811153206
1031.Wednesday, June 12, 2019122030394002
123
Page sizePage1of53
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy