Megabucks Plus   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
0516282931Megaball:05
Next Draw

Megabucks Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersMegaball
1144.Saturday, July 11, 2020051628293105
1143.Wednesday, July 8, 2020030825283603
1142.Saturday, July 4, 2020112022242504
1141.Wednesday, July 1, 2020010217243206
1140.Saturday, June 27, 2020050708141904
1139.Wednesday, June 24, 2020011015293604
1138.Saturday, June 20, 2020050918223603
1137.Wednesday, June 17, 2020030809223505
1136.Saturday, June 13, 2020082028323901
1135.Wednesday, June 10, 2020011213183801
1134.Saturday, June 6, 2020042134373802
1133.Wednesday, June 3, 2020041113323403
1132.Saturday, May 30, 2020092130404104
1131.Wednesday, May 27, 2020031723354102
1130.Saturday, May 23, 2020081225273004
1129.Wednesday, May 20, 2020021013354102
1128.Saturday, May 16, 2020142224303904
1127.Wednesday, May 13, 2020081823243805
1126.Saturday, May 9, 2020010304092402
1125.Wednesday, May 6, 2020071314243204
123
Page sizePage1of58
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy