Megabucks Plus   United States, Multi-State
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
0310213341Megaball:06
Next Draw

Megabucks Plus – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersMegaball
1164.Saturday, September 19, 2020031021334106
1163.Wednesday, September 16, 2020162027293503
1162.Saturday, September 12, 2020111921323401
1161.Wednesday, September 9, 2020041723354106
1160.Saturday, September 5, 2020010307183904
1159.Wednesday, September 2, 2020031516213302
1158.Saturday, August 29, 2020121922293401
1157.Wednesday, August 26, 2020091118313202
1156.Saturday, August 22, 2020091026293402
1155.Wednesday, August 19, 2020030425333801
1154.Saturday, August 15, 2020152224293706
1153.Wednesday, August 12, 2020021416213505
1152.Saturday, August 8, 2020020429313804
1151.Wednesday, August 5, 2020081528323303
1150.Saturday, August 1, 2020242533354103
1149.Wednesday, July 29, 2020010410112905
1148.Saturday, July 25, 2020011113182101
1147.Wednesday, July 22, 2020071220223602
1146.Saturday, July 18, 2020131523284106
1145.Wednesday, July 15, 2020050719303904
123
Page sizePage1of59
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy