Hit 5   United States, Washington
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
0108243038
Next Draw

Hit 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1892.Wednesday, April 17, 20190108243038
1891.Monday, April 15, 20190506162338
1890.Saturday, April 13, 20190620293032
1889.Wednesday, April 10, 20190213223638
1888.Monday, April 08, 20191117202331
1887.Saturday, April 06, 20190708092226
1886.Wednesday, April 03, 20191617263233
1885.Monday, April 01, 20190510252639
1884.Saturday, March 30, 20190103111732
1883.Wednesday, March 27, 20191721262930
1882.Monday, March 25, 20190608142129
1881.Saturday, March 23, 20191518222431
1880.Wednesday, March 20, 20191314152430
1879.Monday, March 18, 20190716172329
1878.Saturday, March 16, 20190911153336
1877.Wednesday, March 13, 20190203161922
1876.Monday, March 11, 20190318222332
1875.Saturday, March 09, 20190508091013
1874.Wednesday, March 06, 20190304122128
1873.Monday, March 04, 20190407232736
123
Page sizePage1of95
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy