Lotto   United States, Washington
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jul 1, 2020
091012193543
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2549.Wednesday, July 1, 2020091012193543
2548.Monday, June 29, 2020050612171947
2547.Saturday, June 27, 2020031827323540
2546.Wednesday, June 24, 2020030632394143
2545.Monday, June 22, 2020021225263132
2544.Saturday, June 20, 2020040609323940
2543.Wednesday, June 17, 2020121923324149
2542.Monday, June 15, 2020121415252831
2541.Saturday, June 13, 2020041226313949
2540.Wednesday, June 10, 2020070816414245
2539.Monday, June 8, 2020091230384043
2538.Saturday, June 6, 2020071014253841
2537.Wednesday, June 3, 2020041224284648
2536.Monday, June 1, 2020121316182348
2535.Saturday, May 30, 2020121529364449
2534.Wednesday, May 27, 2020082425293344
2533.Monday, May 25, 2020060825354246
2532.Saturday, May 23, 2020052123333742
2531.Wednesday, May 20, 2020071024343745
2530.Monday, May 18, 2020162932333543
123
Page sizePage1of128
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy