Lotto   United States, Washington
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
071416192749
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2513.Wednesday, April 8, 2020071416192749
2512.Monday, April 6, 2020062433414449
2511.Saturday, April 4, 2020010315263543
2510.Wednesday, April 1, 2020041824264244
2509.Monday, March 30, 2020091430334547
2508.Saturday, March 28, 2020010716272940
2507.Wednesday, March 25, 2020070810293233
2506.Monday, March 23, 2020121718303945
2505.Saturday, March 21, 2020051025283336
2504.Wednesday, March 18, 2020042429303743
2503.Monday, March 16, 2020072526464748
2502.Saturday, March 14, 2020081217222935
2501.Wednesday, March 11, 2020031314233148
2500.Monday, March 9, 2020171928333742
2499.Saturday, March 7, 2020061329374348
2498.Wednesday, March 4, 2020050716233637
2497.Monday, March 2, 2020103032343847
2496.Saturday, February 29, 2020011314203941
2495.Wednesday, February 26, 2020012324284548
2494.Monday, February 24, 2020021013182142
123
Page sizePage1of126
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy