Lotto   United States, Washington
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
103637464749
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2334.Saturday, February 16, 2019103637464749
2333.Wednesday, February 13, 2019141822404649
2332.Monday, February 11, 2019323740424548
2331.Saturday, February 09, 2019022122344046
2330.Wednesday, February 06, 2019101223323847
2329.Monday, February 04, 2019061525394347
2328.Saturday, February 02, 2019111215162141
2327.Wednesday, January 30, 2019081415293036
2326.Monday, January 28, 2019093435374146
2325.Saturday, January 26, 2019061422234447
2324.Wednesday, January 23, 2019132122233549
2323.Monday, January 21, 2019101618264445
2322.Saturday, January 19, 2019021521374249
2321.Wednesday, January 16, 2019020320294045
2320.Monday, January 14, 2019101617192246
2319.Saturday, January 12, 2019061214323845
2318.Wednesday, January 09, 2019021215333842
2317.Monday, January 07, 2019031722233739
2316.Saturday, January 05, 2019042931343741
2315.Wednesday, January 02, 2019010204080934
123
Page sizePage1of117
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy