Lotto   United States, Washington
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
021323282947
Next Draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2412.Saturday, August 17, 2019021323282947
2411.Wednesday, August 14, 2019081113293539
2410.Monday, August 12, 2019071417232847
2409.Saturday, August 10, 2019071317333438
2408.Wednesday, August 07, 2019061819243849
2407.Monday, August 05, 2019020713222748
2406.Saturday, August 03, 2019182330383940
2405.Wednesday, July 31, 2019041427343544
2404.Monday, July 29, 2019101213344245
2403.Saturday, July 27, 2019020410172348
2402.Wednesday, July 24, 2019011113282947
2401.Monday, July 22, 2019020709344243
2400.Saturday, July 20, 2019021120303846
2399.Wednesday, July 17, 2019051017343839
2398.Monday, July 15, 2019101823242729
2397.Saturday, July 13, 2019041328363749
2396.Wednesday, July 10, 2019071520263033
2395.Monday, July 08, 2019021517203644
2394.Saturday, July 06, 2019030713174344
2393.Wednesday, July 03, 2019051213273449
123
Page sizePage1of121
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy