Match 4   United States, Washington
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
06070919
Next Draw

Match 4 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
4268.Thursday, April 9, 202006070919
4267.Wednesday, April 8, 202007101214
4266.Tuesday, April 7, 202002070815
4265.Monday, April 6, 202002031114
4264.Sunday, April 5, 202005071024
4263.Saturday, April 4, 202004081424
4262.Friday, April 3, 202008152021
4261.Thursday, April 2, 202009111315
4260.Wednesday, April 1, 202005062223
4259.Tuesday, March 31, 202012152224
4258.Monday, March 30, 202004061719
4257.Sunday, March 29, 202004151623
4256.Saturday, March 28, 202018192021
4255.Friday, March 27, 202001131423
4254.Thursday, March 26, 202005060719
4253.Wednesday, March 25, 202003151718
4252.Tuesday, March 24, 202001031224
4251.Monday, March 23, 202008091012
4250.Sunday, March 22, 202002071114
4249.Saturday, March 21, 202001030718
123
Page sizePage1of214
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy