Match 4   United States, Washington
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
01050624
Next Draw

Match 4 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
4497.Tuesday, November 24, 202001050624
4496.Monday, November 23, 202007091315
4495.Sunday, November 22, 202009141821
4494.Saturday, November 21, 202005132224
4493.Friday, November 20, 202001081624
4492.Thursday, November 19, 202001141822
4491.Wednesday, November 18, 202011122122
4490.Tuesday, November 17, 202001030816
4489.Monday, November 16, 202011131920
4488.Sunday, November 15, 202001081013
4487.Saturday, November 14, 202003141923
4486.Friday, November 13, 202005101620
4485.Thursday, November 12, 202005131718
4484.Wednesday, November 11, 202003051422
4483.Tuesday, November 10, 202003121622
4482.Monday, November 9, 202011151923
4481.Sunday, November 8, 202001060915
4480.Saturday, November 7, 202007181920
4479.Friday, November 6, 202004061821
4478.Thursday, November 5, 202001020918
123
Page sizePage1of225
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy