Match 4   United States, Washington
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01072024
Next Draw

Match 4 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
4195.Monday, January 27, 202001072024
4194.Sunday, January 26, 202004080921
4193.Saturday, January 25, 202008141523
4192.Friday, January 24, 202008111623
4191.Thursday, January 23, 202005152024
4190.Wednesday, January 22, 202009102022
4189.Tuesday, January 21, 202003051315
4188.Monday, January 20, 202003061016
4187.Sunday, January 19, 202002040607
4186.Saturday, January 18, 202011132123
4185.Friday, January 17, 202002081819
4184.Thursday, January 16, 202002111823
4183.Wednesday, January 15, 202004101222
4182.Tuesday, January 14, 202002081418
4181.Monday, January 13, 202004062123
4180.Sunday, January 12, 202008101319
4179.Saturday, January 11, 202008101118
4178.Friday, January 10, 202002061213
4177.Thursday, January 9, 202003061017
4176.Wednesday, January 8, 202007101617
123
Page sizePage1of210
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy