Match 4   United States, Washington
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
02041315
Next Draw

Match 4 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
4434.Tuesday, September 22, 202002041315
4433.Monday, September 21, 202002070924
4432.Sunday, September 20, 202001040714
4431.Saturday, September 19, 202004050608
4430.Friday, September 18, 202001020624
4429.Thursday, September 17, 202006081014
4428.Wednesday, September 16, 202002050722
4427.Tuesday, September 15, 202001141820
4426.Monday, September 14, 202002051023
4425.Sunday, September 13, 202008112124
4424.Saturday, September 12, 202003060716
4423.Friday, September 11, 202003041224
4422.Thursday, September 10, 202003121621
4421.Wednesday, September 9, 202002111820
4420.Tuesday, September 8, 202001070920
4419.Monday, September 7, 202002071317
4418.Sunday, September 6, 202001031024
4417.Saturday, September 5, 202001040920
4416.Friday, September 4, 202001132022
4415.Thursday, September 3, 202007091218
123
Page sizePage1of222
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy