Western 649   Canada, Western Canada
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
212931373846Bonus:22
Next Draw

Western 649 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2301.Wednesday, February 24, 202121293137384622
2300.Saturday, February 20, 202102141926323501
2299.Wednesday, February 17, 202102071020212647
2298.Saturday, February 13, 202101040713444614
2297.Wednesday, February 10, 202101040816344803
2296.Saturday, February 6, 202102040714192601
2295.Wednesday, February 3, 202103162329334743
2294.Saturday, January 30, 202106071617424515
2293.Wednesday, January 27, 202101061519424845
2292.Saturday, January 23, 202113303744484919
2291.Wednesday, January 20, 202106192324344503
2290.Saturday, January 16, 202105171938444535
2289.Wednesday, January 13, 202107101220354615
2288.Saturday, January 9, 202101061725284916
2287.Wednesday, January 6, 202114182122283009
2286.Saturday, January 2, 202104061722244749
2285.Wednesday, December 30, 202014212437384741
2284.Saturday, December 26, 202010111531384707
2283.Wednesday, December 23, 202003051833414930
2282.Saturday, December 19, 202012193440434546
123
Page sizePage1of116
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy