Western 649   Canada, Western Canada
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
030819303241Bonus:47
Next Draw

Western 649 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2186.Wednesday, January 22, 202003081930324147
2185.Saturday, January 18, 202004060811294023
2184.Wednesday, January 15, 202008283133394721
2183.Saturday, January 11, 202008162342434712
2182.Wednesday, January 8, 202002172330394829
2181.Saturday, January 4, 202001141734484939
2180.Wednesday, January 1, 202007091921254905
2179.Saturday, December 28, 201902080915214601
2178.Wednesday, December 25, 201912162227294828
2177.Saturday, December 21, 201906111526334846
2176.Wednesday, December 18, 201913152526334329
2175.Saturday, December 14, 201909131625394623
2174.Wednesday, December 11, 201921264042464725
2173.Saturday, December 7, 201901040612233107
2172.Wednesday, December 4, 201913152224294435
2171.Saturday, November 30, 201902040814434842
2170.Wednesday, November 27, 201907091922394115
2169.Saturday, November 23, 201907112327313715
2168.Wednesday, November 20, 201903111333384812
2167.Saturday, November 16, 201919222930354144
123
Page sizePage1of110
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy