Western 649   Canada, Western Canada
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
030713313445Bonus:33
Next Draw

Western 649 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2142.Saturday, August 17, 201903071331344533
2141.Wednesday, August 14, 201914193334404937
2140.Saturday, August 10, 201901182935404345
2139.Wednesday, August 07, 201914203134374638
2138.Saturday, August 03, 201915161720384044
2137.Wednesday, July 31, 201915182931394023
2136.Saturday, July 27, 201908162024344428
2135.Wednesday, July 24, 201904062028294233
2134.Saturday, July 20, 201903092527304046
2133.Wednesday, July 17, 201905172935394523
2132.Saturday, July 13, 201902060826313705
2131.Wednesday, July 10, 201903050711133446
2130.Saturday, July 06, 201905141631394903
2129.Wednesday, July 03, 201901030405064832
2128.Saturday, June 29, 201911141720274136
2127.Wednesday, June 26, 201916232941424919
2126.Saturday, June 22, 201907081829384136
2125.Wednesday, June 19, 201906222728334404
2124.Saturday, June 15, 201901020422284211
2123.Wednesday, June 12, 201902041819434414
123
Page sizePage1of108
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy