Western 649   Canada, Western Canada
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
010204222842Bonus:11
Next Draw

Western 649 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2124.Saturday, June 15, 201901020422284211
2123.Wednesday, June 12, 201902041819434414
2122.Saturday, June 08, 201904112029384036
2121.Wednesday, June 05, 201902031924304620
2120.Saturday, June 01, 201906233337394934
2119.Wednesday, May 29, 201903041930444734
2118.Saturday, May 25, 201904091832374026
2117.Wednesday, May 22, 201911142129314217
2116.Saturday, May 18, 201905121733374701
2115.Wednesday, May 15, 201914243133414326
2114.Saturday, May 11, 201915161828304617
2113.Wednesday, May 08, 201901020420384236
2112.Saturday, May 04, 201902101936394325
2111.Wednesday, May 01, 201913142226284101
2110.Saturday, April 27, 201907111737434447
2109.Wednesday, April 24, 201905172327454821
2108.Saturday, April 20, 201909121421222808
2107.Wednesday, April 17, 201903062228314435
2106.Saturday, April 13, 201901071324364433
2105.Wednesday, April 10, 201913161928444503
123
Page sizePage1of107
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy