Badger 5   United States, Wisconsin
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
1316182631
Next Draw

Badger 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6425.Saturday, September 19, 20201316182631
6424.Friday, September 18, 20200206222429
6423.Thursday, September 17, 20200513222425
6422.Wednesday, September 16, 20200106132930
6421.Tuesday, September 15, 20200324252628
6420.Monday, September 14, 20200204132025
6419.Sunday, September 13, 20200317222431
6418.Saturday, September 12, 20200208112529
6417.Friday, September 11, 20200304121730
6416.Thursday, September 10, 20200208111225
6415.Wednesday, September 9, 20200305252627
6414.Tuesday, September 8, 20200607142226
6413.Monday, September 7, 20200508121731
6412.Sunday, September 6, 20200408101617
6411.Saturday, September 5, 20200914202128
6410.Friday, September 4, 20200102252831
6409.Thursday, September 3, 20200108212627
6408.Wednesday, September 2, 20200206091016
6407.Tuesday, September 1, 20200103142130
6406.Monday, August 31, 20200203101928
123
Page sizePage1of322
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy