Badger 5   United States, Wisconsin
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
0710172329
Next Draw

Badger 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6501.Friday, December 4, 20200710172329
6500.Thursday, December 3, 20200813192124
6499.Wednesday, December 2, 20200204192431
6498.Tuesday, December 1, 20200508112330
6497.Monday, November 30, 20200415162325
6496.Sunday, November 29, 20200710162126
6495.Saturday, November 28, 20200104121823
6494.Friday, November 27, 20200412161823
6493.Thursday, November 26, 20200114181924
6492.Wednesday, November 25, 20201011142126
6491.Tuesday, November 24, 20200411223031
6490.Monday, November 23, 20200311192328
6489.Sunday, November 22, 20200203050919
6488.Saturday, November 21, 20200304151830
6487.Friday, November 20, 20200913172023
6486.Thursday, November 19, 20200208121623
6485.Wednesday, November 18, 20200506081927
6484.Tuesday, November 17, 20200205131415
6483.Monday, November 16, 20200405121428
6482.Sunday, November 15, 20200409232729
123
Page sizePage1of326
© 2010-2020 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy