Badger 5   United States, Wisconsin
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
1419272831
Next Draw

Badger 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
6086.Wednesday, October 16, 20191419272831
6085.Tuesday, October 15, 20190210121420
6084.Monday, October 14, 20190104080918
6083.Sunday, October 13, 20190507151620
6082.Saturday, October 12, 20190318192230
6081.Friday, October 11, 20190608232526
6080.Thursday, October 10, 20190611171831
6079.Wednesday, October 09, 20190104132629
6078.Tuesday, October 08, 20191320212729
6077.Monday, October 07, 20190306071530
6076.Sunday, October 06, 20190416202830
6075.Saturday, October 05, 20190514232628
6074.Friday, October 04, 20190204151926
6073.Thursday, October 03, 20190102041017
6072.Wednesday, October 02, 20190207142629
6071.Tuesday, October 01, 20190108112530
6070.Monday, September 30, 20190407141825
6069.Sunday, September 29, 20190414152930
6068.Saturday, September 28, 20190304051122
6067.Friday, September 27, 20190614242529
123
Page sizePage1of305
© 2010-2019 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy