Fantasy 5   United States, Georgia
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Jun 18, 2021
1318192039
Next draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
7538.Friday, June 18, 20211318192039
7537.Thursday, June 17, 20210320333740
7536.Wednesday, June 16, 20210511233034
7535.Tuesday, June 15, 20211820212334
7534.Monday, June 14, 20210315242526
7533.Sunday, June 13, 20210308102540
7532.Saturday, June 12, 20210412193442
7531.Friday, June 11, 20210515183233
7530.Thursday, June 10, 20210709283536
7529.Wednesday, June 9, 20210413162637
7528.Tuesday, June 8, 20210304091336
7527.Monday, June 7, 20210203041731
7526.Sunday, June 6, 20210809222428
7525.Saturday, June 5, 20211112142339
7524.Friday, June 4, 20210210202425
7523.Thursday, June 3, 20211322273341
7522.Wednesday, June 2, 20211931343642
7521.Tuesday, June 1, 20210711232538
7520.Monday, May 31, 20211720222537
7519.Sunday, May 30, 20210310192532
123
Page sizePage1of377
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy