Lotto   New Zealand
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 19, 2021
121323273031Bonus:32
Next draw

Lotto – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
1181.Saturday, June 19, 202112132327303132
1180.Wednesday, June 16, 202117222526353919
1179.Saturday, June 12, 202104121518243603
1178.Wednesday, June 9, 202103061821293519
1177.Saturday, June 5, 202117192629323922
1176.Wednesday, June 2, 202103041014373834
1175.Saturday, May 29, 202102101631353840
1174.Wednesday, May 26, 202107131630313921
1173.Saturday, May 22, 202119212336383940
1172.Wednesday, May 19, 202101111622303418
1171.Saturday, May 15, 202106081725263115
1170.Wednesday, May 12, 202102032629323511
1169.Saturday, May 8, 202106172629343503
1168.Wednesday, May 5, 202102092125263818
1167.Saturday, May 1, 202107202530313312
1166.Wednesday, April 28, 202106071823354017
1165.Saturday, April 24, 202104052126313638
1164.Wednesday, April 21, 202101182333373834
1163.Saturday, April 17, 202101082224354006
1162.Wednesday, April 14, 202101091216212306
123
Page sizePage1of60
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy