Easy 5   United States, Louisiana
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jun 19, 2021
0619222327
Next draw

Easy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
1433.Saturday, June 19, 20210619222327
1432.Wednesday, June 16, 20210107252630
1431.Saturday, June 12, 20210312192937
1430.Wednesday, June 9, 20210717282935
1429.Saturday, June 5, 20210319273137
1428.Wednesday, June 2, 20212024252627
1427.Saturday, May 29, 20210203052526
1426.Wednesday, May 26, 20210407252629
1425.Saturday, May 22, 20210119223334
1424.Wednesday, May 19, 20210218192136
1423.Saturday, May 15, 20210710161831
1422.Wednesday, May 12, 20210911141527
1421.Saturday, May 8, 20210405152935
1420.Wednesday, May 5, 20211123262931
1419.Saturday, May 1, 20211314222333
1418.Wednesday, April 28, 20210813141930
1417.Saturday, April 24, 20211016213031
1416.Wednesday, April 21, 20210317192936
1415.Saturday, April 17, 20210206070912
1414.Wednesday, April 14, 20211117192436
123
Page sizePage1of72
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy