Gopher 5   United States, Minnesota
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Jun 18, 2021
0506082324
Next draw

Gopher 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2305.Friday, June 18, 20210506082324
2304.Wednesday, June 16, 20210305232946
2303.Monday, June 14, 20210105243944
2302.Friday, June 11, 20210925313539
2301.Wednesday, June 9, 20210310283446
2300.Monday, June 7, 20210108223047
2299.Friday, June 4, 20212934373942
2298.Wednesday, June 2, 20210219212445
2297.Monday, May 31, 20210103121929
2296.Friday, May 28, 20211130323646
2295.Wednesday, May 26, 20210414173236
2294.Monday, May 24, 20210321222427
2293.Friday, May 21, 20211920213146
2292.Wednesday, May 19, 20211434384345
2291.Monday, May 17, 20211418233146
2290.Friday, May 14, 20210427353844
2289.Wednesday, May 12, 20210712272840
2288.Monday, May 10, 20211624303638
2287.Friday, May 7, 20210809163641
2286.Wednesday, May 5, 20210513162247
123
Page sizePage1of116
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy