Match 6   United States, Pennsylvania
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Fri, Jun 18, 2021
112022303244
Next draw

Match 6 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbers
2680.Friday, June 18, 2021112022303244
2679.Thursday, June 17, 2021152430354044
2678.Wednesday, June 16, 2021010520323438
2677.Tuesday, June 15, 2021141922262844
2676.Monday, June 14, 2021081113182234
2675.Sunday, June 13, 2021202829404344
2674.Saturday, June 12, 2021021719303646
2673.Friday, June 11, 2021020815253849
2672.Thursday, June 10, 2021172428334648
2671.Wednesday, June 9, 2021063132424348
2670.Tuesday, June 8, 2021222731464849
2669.Monday, June 7, 2021082730333644
2668.Sunday, June 6, 2021102023263239
2667.Saturday, June 5, 2021031827283349
2666.Friday, June 4, 2021010408162138
2665.Thursday, June 3, 2021031116374248
2664.Wednesday, June 2, 2021151827444648
2663.Tuesday, June 1, 2021020712192642
2662.Monday, May 31, 2021111324293147
2661.Sunday, May 30, 2021081322272946
123
Page sizePage1of134
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy