Western 649   Canada, Western Canada
Choose another Lottery
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
071019223038Bonus:02
Next draw

Western 649 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
2333.Wednesday, June 16, 202107101922303802
2332.Saturday, June 12, 202105132224263346
2331.Wednesday, June 9, 202103070814273338
2330.Saturday, June 5, 202102121433404109
2329.Wednesday, June 2, 202103121418194704
2328.Saturday, May 29, 202116183941454749
2327.Wednesday, May 26, 202112163237404523
2326.Saturday, May 22, 202127293037384725
2325.Wednesday, May 19, 202113141921274932
2324.Saturday, May 15, 202109112936384603
2323.Wednesday, May 12, 202112161927344130
2322.Saturday, May 8, 202105061725304237
2321.Wednesday, May 5, 202105122527304924
2320.Saturday, May 1, 202113182636414822
2319.Wednesday, April 28, 202105142128394244
2318.Saturday, April 24, 202103212324324437
2317.Wednesday, April 21, 202102192136384729
2316.Saturday, April 17, 202101021016262731
2315.Wednesday, April 14, 202116212227394019
2314.Saturday, April 10, 202113182526344428
123
Page sizePage1of117
© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy