Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Set for Life
  • Australia
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Tue, May 24, 2022
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 10
  • 36
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Set for Life (Australia)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
793.Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 10
  • 36
792.Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 01
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 07
  • 28
791.Sunday, May 22, 2022
  • 08
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 20
  • 41
790.Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 01
  • 05
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 12
  • 29
789.Friday, May 20, 2022
  • 01
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 07
  • 32
788.Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • 03
  • 06
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 22
  • 37
787.Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 20
  • 31
786.Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 20
  • 24
785.Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 01
  • 07
  • 08
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 04
  • 27
784.Sunday, May 15, 2022
  • 09
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 03
  • 10
783.Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 01
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 13
  • 39
782.Friday, May 13, 2022
  • 02
  • 03
  • 09
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 28
  • 35
781.Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • 08
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 04
  • 12
780.Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 04
  • 05
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 18
  • 40
779.Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 16
  • 23
778.Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 08
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 03
  • 20
777.Sunday, May 8, 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 38
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 04
  • 07
776.Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 07
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 18
  • 40
775.Friday, May 6, 2022
  • 01
  • 06
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 07
  • 20
774.Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • 07
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • Bonus Balls:
  • 06
  • 36
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use