Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • The Pick
  • United States, Arizona
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
  • 07
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – The Pick (United States, Arizona)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
3736.Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 07
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
3735.Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 03
  • 06
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
3734.Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 01
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
3733.Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 03
  • 09
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
3732.Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
3731.Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 09
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
3730.Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 05
  • 07
  • 12
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
3729.Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 09
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
3728.Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 09
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
3727.Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 05
  • 09
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
3726.Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
3725.Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 02
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
3724.Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 02
  • 04
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
3723.Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 02
  • 08
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
3722.Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
3721.Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
3720.Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 05
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
3719.Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 11
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
3718.Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
3717.Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 08
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 41
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use