Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Cash 5
  • United States, Colorado
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Wed, Jun 29, 2022
  • 05
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Cash 5 (United States, Colorado)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
8115.Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 05
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
8114.Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • 04
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
8113.Monday, June 27, 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
8112.Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • 01
  • 05
  • 06
  • 31
  • 32
8111.Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 01
  • 02
  • 09
  • 15
  • 21
8110.Friday, June 24, 2022
  • 08
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
8109.Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • 04
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
8108.Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
8107.Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • 02
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
8106.Monday, June 20, 2022
  • 03
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
8105.Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • 09
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
8104.Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 02
  • 08
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
8103.Friday, June 17, 2022
  • 07
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
8102.Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • 03
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
8101.Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 02
  • 04
  • 09
  • 14
  • 16
8100.Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • 04
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
8099.Monday, June 13, 2022
  • 03
  • 05
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
8098.Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • 05
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
8097.Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 07
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
8096.Friday, June 10, 2022
  • 06
  • 08
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use