Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2024
  • 03
  • 07
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Lotto! (United States, Connecticut)


Filter Results
and

ID
Date
Result
2624.Friday, July 19, 2024
  • 03
  • 07
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
2623.Tuesday, July 16, 2024
  • 04
  • 06
  • 07
  • 15
  • 38
  • 44
2622.Friday, July 12, 2024
  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
2621.Tuesday, July 9, 2024
  • 01
  • 02
  • 06
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
2620.Friday, July 5, 2024
  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 42
2619.Tuesday, July 2, 2024
  • 02
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
2618.Friday, June 28, 2024
  • 08
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 44
2617.Tuesday, June 25, 2024
  • 07
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
2616.Friday, June 21, 2024
  • 03
  • 06
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
2615.Tuesday, June 18, 2024
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
2614.Friday, June 14, 2024
  • 02
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
2613.Tuesday, June 11, 2024
  • 02
  • 06
  • 11
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
2612.Friday, June 7, 2024
  • 07
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
2611.Tuesday, June 4, 2024
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
2610.Friday, May 31, 2024
  • 04
  • 09
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
2609.Tuesday, May 28, 2024
  • 07
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
2608.Friday, May 24, 2024
  • 04
  • 05
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
2607.Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • 03
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
2606.Friday, May 17, 2024
  • 01
  • 02
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
2605.Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • 02
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
1
Page sizePage1of1


© 2010-2024 Brota Technologies. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use