Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Daily Lotto
  • South Africa
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Daily Lotto (South Africa)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
1364.Monday, December 5, 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
1363.Sunday, December 4, 2022
  • 09
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 34
1362.Saturday, December 3, 2022
  • 06
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
1361.Friday, December 2, 2022
  • 03
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
1360.Thursday, December 1, 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
1359.Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • 02
  • 08
  • 09
  • 24
  • 30
1358.Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  • 05
  • 06
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
1357.Monday, November 28, 2022
  • 01
  • 02
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
1356.Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
1355.Saturday, November 26, 2022
  • 03
  • 07
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
1354.Friday, November 25, 2022
  • 06
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
1353.Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • 06
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
1352.Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • 06
  • 07
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
1351.Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • 05
  • 06
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
1350.Monday, November 21, 2022
  • 07
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
1349.Sunday, November 20, 2022
  • 04
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
1348.Saturday, November 19, 2022
  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 23
  • 28
1347.Friday, November 18, 2022
  • 04
  • 06
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
1346.Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • 04
  • 06
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
1345.Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • 04
  • 05
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use