Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Multi-Win Lotto
  • United States, Delaware
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Mon, May 23, 2022
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Multi-Win Lotto (United States, Delaware)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
2700.Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
2699.Friday, May 20, 2022
  • 01
  • 02
  • 06
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
2698.Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 02
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
2697.Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 02
  • 05
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
2696.Friday, May 13, 2022
  • 09
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
2695.Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 03
  • 04
  • 06
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
2694.Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 04
  • 05
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
2693.Friday, May 6, 2022
  • 02
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
2692.Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
2691.Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 01
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
2690.Friday, April 29, 2022
  • 01
  • 04
  • 06
  • 09
  • 26
  • 29
2689.Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
2688.Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 05
  • 08
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
2687.Friday, April 22, 2022
  • 06
  • 09
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
2686.Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 09
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
2685.Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 03
  • 04
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
2684.Friday, April 15, 2022
  • 06
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
2683.Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 06
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
2682.Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 09
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
2681.Friday, April 8, 2022
  • 03
  • 09
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use