Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2024
Midday:
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Lucky Day Lotto (United States, Illinois)


Filter Results
and

ID
Date
Result
10494.Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Midday:
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
10493.Monday, July 22, 2024
Midday:
  • 03
  • 05
  • 06
  • 10
  • 34

Evening:
  • 08
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
10492.Sunday, July 21, 2024
Midday:
  • 05
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 36

Evening:
  • 01
  • 06
  • 11
  • 14
  • 38
10491.Saturday, July 20, 2024
Midday:
  • 05
  • 08
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41

Evening:
  • 09
  • 12
  • 14
  • 38
  • 41
10490.Friday, July 19, 2024
Midday:
  • 06
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
  • 42

Evening:
  • 06
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
10489.Thursday, July 18, 2024
Midday:
  • 09
  • 11
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45

Evening:
  • 08
  • 09
  • 11
  • 32
  • 34
10488.Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Midday:
  • 03
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37

Evening:
  • 08
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
10487.Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Midday:
  • 08
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22

Evening:
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
10486.Monday, July 15, 2024
Midday:
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41

Evening:
  • 02
  • 08
  • 14
  • 19
  • 42
10485.Sunday, July 14, 2024
Midday:
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44

Evening:
  • 02
  • 04
  • 13
  • 29
  • 36
10484.Saturday, July 13, 2024
Midday:
  • 09
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29

Evening:
  • 04
  • 05
  • 08
  • 18
  • 33
10483.Friday, July 12, 2024
Midday:
  • 07
  • 08
  • 14
  • 26
  • 43

Evening:
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
10482.Thursday, July 11, 2024
Midday:
  • 02
  • 03
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14

Evening:
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
10481.Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Midday:
  • 05
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37

Evening:
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
10480.Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Midday:
  • 04
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42

Evening:
  • 07
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 42
10479.Monday, July 8, 2024
Midday:
  • 07
  • 10
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42

Evening:
  • 05
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
10478.Sunday, July 7, 2024
Midday:
  • 03
  • 06
  • 16
  • 37
  • 38

Evening:
  • 08
  • 09
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
10477.Saturday, July 6, 2024
Midday:
  • 03
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 42

Evening:
  • 03
  • 11
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
10476.Friday, July 5, 2024
Midday:
  • 02
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 41

Evening:
  • 01
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
10475.Thursday, July 4, 2024
Midday:
  • 02
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38

Evening:
  • 01
  • 18
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
1
Page sizePage1of1


© 2010-2024 Brota Technologies. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use