Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Lottario
  • Canada, Ontario
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
  • 04
  • 09
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 25
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Lottario (Canada, Ontario)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
1290.Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 04
  • 09
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 25
1289.Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 04
1288.Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 09
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 24
1287.Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 01
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 18
1286.Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 01
  • 07
  • 08
  • 12
  • 29
  • 39
  • Bonus:
  • 27
1285.Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • Bonus:
  • 17
1284.Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 03
  • 06
  • 09
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • Bonus:
  • 20
1283.Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 05
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 17
1282.Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 03
  • 04
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • Bonus:
  • 19
1281.Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 04
  • 05
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 22
1280.Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • Bonus:
  • 44
1279.Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • 06
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 36
1278.Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • 03
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • Bonus:
  • 09
1277.Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • 03
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 26
1276.Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • 06
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 05
1275.Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • 03
  • 08
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 24
1274.Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • 01
  • 03
  • 06
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
  • Bonus:
  • 44
1273.Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 09
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 36
1272.Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 44
1271.Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 01
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 21
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use