Lotto 6/49
Canada, Multi-Province
Lotteries
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Sat, Jul 31, 2021
073037434749
Bonus:20
Next draw

Lotto 6/49 – Lottery Results

Draw DateNumbersBonus
3916.Saturday, July 31, 202107303743474920
3915.Wednesday, July 28, 202101041014323919
3914.Saturday, July 24, 202101050719374535
3913.Wednesday, July 21, 202102041520354510
3912.Saturday, July 17, 202122242835374549
3911.Wednesday, July 14, 202102091923263010
3910.Saturday, July 10, 202104051828354202
3909.Wednesday, July 7, 202111162126424522
3908.Saturday, July 3, 202104071031333823
3907.Wednesday, June 30, 202109101326283036
3906.Saturday, June 26, 202115273637434907
3905.Wednesday, June 23, 202109172022344048
3904.Saturday, June 19, 202113151725344505
3903.Wednesday, June 16, 202116233233374503
3902.Saturday, June 12, 202111202233414934
3901.Wednesday, June 9, 202101031526283910
3900.Saturday, June 5, 202113152242454614
3899.Wednesday, June 2, 202101132232333948
3898.Saturday, May 29, 202111181927344642
3897.Wednesday, May 26, 202107102038454926
123
Page sizePage1of196