Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2024
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • Bonus:
  • 46
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Lotto Plus 1 (Worldwide, Ireland)


Filter Results
and

ID
Date
Result
2477.Saturday, July 20, 2024
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • Bonus:
  • 46
2476.Wednesday, July 17, 2024
  • 06
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • Bonus:
  • 12
2475.Saturday, July 13, 2024
  • 02
  • 06
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • Bonus:
  • 07
2474.Wednesday, July 10, 2024
  • 01
  • 04
  • 05
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • Bonus:
  • 09
2473.Saturday, July 6, 2024
  • 01
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • Bonus:
  • 22
2472.Wednesday, July 3, 2024
  • 11
  • 22
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 34
2471.Saturday, June 29, 2024
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 42
2470.Wednesday, June 26, 2024
  • 03
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • Bonus:
  • 02
2469.Saturday, June 22, 2024
  • 07
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 16
2468.Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • 07
  • 09
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 22
2467.Saturday, June 15, 2024
  • 04
  • 08
  • 12
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • Bonus:
  • 25
2466.Wednesday, June 12, 2024
  • 05
  • 06
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 37
2465.Saturday, June 8, 2024
  • 03
  • 07
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 08
2464.Wednesday, June 5, 2024
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 35
2463.Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • 07
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 36
2462.Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • 01
  • 06
  • 10
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 02
2461.Saturday, May 25, 2024
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 44
  • Bonus:
  • 16
2460.Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • 04
  • 08
  • 12
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 18
2459.Saturday, May 18, 2024
  • 07
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 33
  • 47
  • Bonus:
  • 01
2458.Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • Bonus:
  • 39
1
Page sizePage1of1


© 2010-2024 Brota Technologies. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use