Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Lotto Plus 2
  • South Africa
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
  • 04
  • 09
  • 11
  • 18
  • 49
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 25
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Lotto Plus 2 (South Africa)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
500.Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 04
  • 09
  • 11
  • 18
  • 49
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 25
499.Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 06
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • Bonus:
  • 13
498.Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 08
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 07
497.Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • Bonus:
  • 19
496.Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • Bonus:
  • 21
495.Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 02
  • 04
  • 16
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 50
494.Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 04
  • 05
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 15
493.Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 02
  • 17
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • Bonus:
  • 12
492.Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 03
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • Bonus:
  • 45
491.Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 01
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 11
490.Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 47
  • Bonus:
  • 41
489.Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 05
  • 06
  • 17
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 15
488.Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • Bonus:
  • 52
487.Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • Bonus:
  • 24
486.Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 34
485.Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 05
  • 08
  • 14
  • 17
  • 50
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 25
484.Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 06
  • 10
  • 18
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 40
483.Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 21
482.Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 03
  • 06
  • 07
  • 21
  • 31
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 41
481.Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 18
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use