Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2024
  • 03
  • 05
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 26
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Lotto Plus 2 (Worldwide, South Africa)


Filter Results
and

ID
Date
Result
716.Saturday, June 15, 2024
  • 03
  • 05
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 26
715.Wednesday, June 12, 2024
  • 01
  • 04
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 06
714.Saturday, June 8, 2024
  • 07
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 03
713.Wednesday, June 5, 2024
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • Bonus:
  • 39
712.Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • 05
  • 11
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 10
711.Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • 02
  • 10
  • 29
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 41
710.Saturday, May 25, 2024
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 07
709.Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • 03
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • Bonus:
  • 24
708.Saturday, May 18, 2024
  • 03
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • Bonus:
  • 08
707.Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • 02
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • Bonus:
  • 49
706.Saturday, May 11, 2024
  • 05
  • 20
  • 23
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 15
705.Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • 05
  • 06
  • 10
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 30
704.Saturday, May 4, 2024
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • Bonus:
  • 52
703.Wednesday, May 1, 2024
  • 02
  • 14
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 43
702.Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • 03
  • 05
  • 09
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • Bonus:
  • 01
701.Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • 02
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 50
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 49
700.Saturday, April 20, 2024
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • Bonus:
  • 19
699.Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • 08
  • 09
  • 22
  • 30
  • 49
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 35
698.Saturday, April 13, 2024
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • Bonus:
  • 38
697.Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  • 02
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • Bonus:
  • 34
1
Page sizePage1of1


© 2010-2024 Brota Technologies. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use