Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Lotto Plus 2
  • South Africa
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2022
  • 02
  • 07
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 40
  • Bonus:
  • 34
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Lotto Plus 2 (South Africa)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
556.Saturday, December 3, 2022
  • 02
  • 07
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 40
  • Bonus:
  • 34
555.Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 31
  • 47
  • 49
  • Bonus:
  • 32
554.Saturday, November 26, 2022
  • 04
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • Bonus:
  • 03
553.Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • 04
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 14
552.Saturday, November 19, 2022
  • 04
  • 15
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 45
551.Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • 01
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 40
550.Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 07
549.Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 07
548.Saturday, November 5, 2022
  • 01
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 46
547.Wednesday, November 2, 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • Bonus:
  • 37
546.Saturday, October 29, 2022
  • 01
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • Bonus:
  • 52
545.Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  • 09
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 46
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 11
544.Saturday, October 22, 2022
  • 01
  • 07
  • 09
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • Bonus:
  • 25
543.Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • 03
  • 11
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 31
542.Saturday, October 15, 2022
  • 07
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • Bonus:
  • 27
541.Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • 02
  • 04
  • 11
  • 15
  • 39
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 20
540.Saturday, October 8, 2022
  • 04
  • 09
  • 12
  • 23
  • 47
  • 48
  • Bonus:
  • 49
539.Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 27
538.Saturday, October 1, 2022
  • 04
  • 05
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 43
  • Bonus:
  • 03
537.Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • 03
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 11
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use