Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Lotto Plus 1
  • South Africa
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, Aug 6, 2022
  • 04
  • 08
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 47
  • Bonus:
  • 07
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Lotto Plus 1 (South Africa)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
1010.Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • 04
  • 08
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 47
  • Bonus:
  • 07
1009.Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • 01
  • 08
  • 12
  • 27
  • 51
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 18
1008.Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • 08
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 14
1007.Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 05
1006.Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 12
1005.Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • 06
  • 12
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • Bonus:
  • 22
1004.Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • 05
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 04
1003.Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 37
1002.Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • 03
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 24
1001.Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • 08
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • Bonus:
  • 05
1000.Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • 06
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 08
999.Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 05
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus:
  • 20
998.Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 27
997.Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 01
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • Bonus:
  • 18
996.Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 02
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 49
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 40
995.Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 02
  • 05
  • 08
  • 15
  • 25
  • 37
  • Bonus:
  • 26
994.Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 01
  • 03
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 44
  • Bonus:
  • 36
993.Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • Bonus:
  • 03
992.Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 23
991.Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 01
  • 07
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 24
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use