Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Lotto
  • South Africa
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2022
  • 01
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 50
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 19
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Lotto (South Africa)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
2184.Saturday, December 3, 2022
  • 01
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 50
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 19
2183.Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • 11
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 17
2182.Saturday, November 26, 2022
  • 05
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • Bonus:
  • 24
2181.Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • 03
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • Bonus:
  • 18
2180.Saturday, November 19, 2022
  • 06
  • 08
  • 12
  • 37
  • 43
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 21
2179.Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • 02
  • 04
  • 12
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 49
2178.Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • 01
  • 11
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 09
2177.Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 51
  • Bonus:
  • 13
2176.Saturday, November 5, 2022
  • 04
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 42
2175.Wednesday, November 2, 2022
  • 01
  • 07
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • Bonus:
  • 15
2174.Saturday, October 29, 2022
  • 09
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 28
2173.Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  • 04
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 50
  • Bonus:
  • 22
2172.Saturday, October 22, 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • Bonus:
  • 11
2171.Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • 01
  • 05
  • 14
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
  • Bonus:
  • 34
2170.Saturday, October 15, 2022
  • 09
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 46
  • Bonus:
  • 19
2169.Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • 04
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • Bonus:
  • 22
2168.Saturday, October 8, 2022
  • 07
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
  • Bonus:
  • 04
2167.Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 13
2166.Saturday, October 1, 2022
  • 07
  • 09
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 42
  • Bonus:
  • 12
2165.Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • 02
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
  • Bonus:
  • 48
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use