Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2023
Regular:
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38

Double Play:
  • 02
  • 09
  • 19
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Classic Lotto 47 (United States, Michigan)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
1862.Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Regular:
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38

Double Play:
  • 02
  • 09
  • 19
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
1861.Saturday, March 18, 2023
Regular:
  • 06
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35

Double Play:
  • 01
  • 08
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
1860.Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Regular:
  • 03
  • 08
  • 09
  • 13
  • 20
  • 34

Double Play:
  • 08
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 40
  • 47
1859.Saturday, March 11, 2023
Regular:
  • 04
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 46

Double Play:
  • 03
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
1858.Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Regular:
  • 02
  • 09
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36

Double Play:
  • 04
  • 09
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
1857.Saturday, March 4, 2023
Regular:
  • 02
  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 11
  • 18

Double Play:
  • 02
  • 07
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
1856.Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Regular:
  • 01
  • 12
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41

Double Play:
  • 03
  • 06
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
1855.Saturday, February 25, 2023
Regular:
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43

Double Play:
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
1854.Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Regular:
  • 06
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 41
  • 47

Double Play:
  • 07
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
1853.Saturday, February 18, 2023
Regular:
  • 02
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27

Double Play:
  • 03
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
1852.Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Regular:
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45

Double Play:
  • 05
  • 09
  • 11
  • 20
  • 37
  • 43
1851.Saturday, February 11, 2023
Regular:
  • 03
  • 08
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44

Double Play:
  • 09
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
1850.Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Regular:
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45

Double Play:
  • 08
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
1849.Saturday, February 4, 2023
Regular:
  • 07
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31

Double Play:
  • 09
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
1848.Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Regular:
  • 04
  • 07
  • 12
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36

Double Play:
  • 01
  • 03
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
1847.Saturday, January 28, 2023
Regular:
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39

Double Play:
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 47
1846.Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Regular:
  • 04
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44

Double Play:
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
1845.Saturday, January 21, 2023
Regular:
  • 01
  • 02
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41

Double Play:
  • 02
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
1844.Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Regular:
  • 06
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47

Double Play:
  • 01
  • 07
  • 11
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
1843.Saturday, January 14, 2023
Regular:
  • 01
  • 07
  • 17
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39

Double Play:
  • 02
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2023 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use