Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2023
Regular:
  • 07
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38

Double Play:
  • 03
  • 09
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Fantasy 5 (United States, Michigan)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
6708.Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Regular:
  • 07
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38

Double Play:
  • 03
  • 09
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
6707.Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Regular:
  • 08
  • 12
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39

Double Play:
  • 07
  • 15
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
6706.Monday, January 30, 2023
Regular:
  • 08
  • 09
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27

Double Play:
  • 08
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
6705.Sunday, January 29, 2023
Regular:
  • 05
  • 09
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18

Double Play:
  • 01
  • 09
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
6704.Saturday, January 28, 2023
Regular:
  • 04
  • 05
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26

Double Play:
  • 05
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
6703.Friday, January 27, 2023
Regular:
  • 03
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29

Double Play:
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
6702.Thursday, January 26, 2023
Regular:
  • 03
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38

Double Play:
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
6701.Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Regular:
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36

Double Play:
  • 07
  • 09
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
6700.Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Regular:
  • 04
  • 05
  • 13
  • 35
  • 39

Double Play:
  • 07
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
6699.Monday, January 23, 2023
Regular:
  • 01
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39

Double Play:
  • 06
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
6698.Sunday, January 22, 2023
Regular:
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37

Double Play:
  • 03
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
6697.Saturday, January 21, 2023
Regular:
  • 02
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30

Double Play:
  • 06
  • 08
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
6696.Friday, January 20, 2023
Regular:
  • 04
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39

Double Play:
  • 03
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
6695.Thursday, January 19, 2023
Regular:
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35

Double Play:
  • 06
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
6694.Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Regular:
  • 08
  • 09
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29

Double Play:
  • 05
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
6693.Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Regular:
  • 01
  • 05
  • 09
  • 15
  • 36

Double Play:
  • 01
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
6692.Monday, January 16, 2023
Regular:
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 32
  • 33

Double Play:
  • 01
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
6691.Sunday, January 15, 2023
Regular:
  • 03
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25

Double Play:
  • 08
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
6690.Saturday, January 14, 2023
Regular:
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33

Double Play:
  • 09
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
6689.Friday, January 13, 2023
Regular:
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36

Double Play:
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2023 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use