Quick Access to Other Lotteries
Fantasy 5
United States, Michigan
Lotteries
Please wait...
Winning Numbers
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Regular:
0220262735
Double Play:
0325262932
Next draw

Fantasy 5 – Lottery Results

Draw DateTimeNumbers
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Regular0220262735
Double Play0325262932
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Regular0411131925
Double Play0713153536
Monday, September 20, 2021Regular1219262834
Double Play0103071639
Sunday, September 19, 2021Regular0825293338
Double Play0523293739
Saturday, September 18, 2021Regular0610162122
Double Play0108143738
Friday, September 17, 2021Regular0815242537
Double Play1618253035
Thursday, September 16, 2021Regular0615203138
Double Play1117193233
Wednesday, September 15, 2021Regular0109222731
Double Play1617233039
Tuesday, September 14, 2021Regular0305162138
Double Play1517313536
Monday, September 13, 2021Regular0608091333
Double Play1322293338
Sunday, September 12, 2021Regular0417233135
Double Play0525283238
Saturday, September 11, 2021Regular0205171826
Double Play0412233239
Friday, September 10, 2021Regular0821253439
Double Play0113182235
Thursday, September 9, 2021Regular0910313738
Double Play0204061237
Wednesday, September 8, 2021Regular0212151831
Double Play0102262932
Tuesday, September 7, 2021Regular1316232526
Double Play2329313233
Monday, September 6, 2021Regular0523263637
Double Play0207173032
Sunday, September 5, 2021Regular0809101431
Double Play0209101431
Saturday, September 4, 2021Regular0117202327
Double Play0208101629
Friday, September 3, 2021Regular0912163034
Double Play0511131623
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2021 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy