Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Fantasy 5
  • United States, Michigan
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Regular:
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34

Double Play:
  • 02
  • 05
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Fantasy 5 (United States, Michigan)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
6498.Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Regular:
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34

Double Play:
  • 02
  • 05
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
6497.Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Regular:
  • 09
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34

Double Play:
  • 08
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
6496.Monday, July 4, 2022
Regular:
  • 05
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30

Double Play:
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
6495.Sunday, July 3, 2022
Regular:
  • 08
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25

Double Play:
  • 01
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
6494.Saturday, July 2, 2022
Regular:
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39

Double Play:
  • 01
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
6493.Friday, July 1, 2022
Regular:
  • 09
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39

Double Play:
  • 08
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
6492.Thursday, June 30, 2022
Regular:
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36

Double Play:
  • 07
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
6491.Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Regular:
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 12
  • 33

Double Play:
  • 06
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
6490.Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Regular:
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38

Double Play:
  • 09
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
6489.Monday, June 27, 2022
Regular:
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38

Double Play:
  • 06
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
6488.Sunday, June 26, 2022
Regular:
  • 07
  • 09
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37

Double Play:
  • 04
  • 06
  • 07
  • 20
  • 33
6487.Saturday, June 25, 2022
Regular:
  • 08
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37

Double Play:
  • 06
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
6486.Friday, June 24, 2022
Regular:
  • 03
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30

Double Play:
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
6485.Thursday, June 23, 2022
Regular:
  • 01
  • 07
  • 08
  • 14
  • 25

Double Play:
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
6484.Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Regular:
  • 02
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33

Double Play:
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
6483.Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Regular:
  • 02
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36

Double Play:
  • 07
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
6482.Monday, June 20, 2022
Regular:
  • 07
  • 08
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37

Double Play:
  • 07
  • 08
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
6481.Sunday, June 19, 2022
Regular:
  • 07
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38

Double Play:
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
6480.Saturday, June 18, 2022
Regular:
  • 05
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28

Double Play:
  • 01
  • 02
  • 05
  • 23
  • 38
6479.Friday, June 17, 2022
Regular:
  • 01
  • 04
  • 09
  • 14
  • 21

Double Play:
  • 04
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use