Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Gopher 5
  • United States, Minnesota
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Mon, May 23, 2022
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Gopher 5 (United States, Minnesota)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
2450.Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
2449.Friday, May 20, 2022
  • 01
  • 16
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
2448.Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
2447.Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
2446.Friday, May 13, 2022
  • 03
  • 14
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
2445.Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 02
  • 15
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
2444.Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 01
  • 09
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
2443.Friday, May 6, 2022
  • 01
  • 08
  • 11
  • 39
  • 44
2442.Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 04
  • 06
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
2441.Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 02
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
2440.Friday, April 29, 2022
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
2439.Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 05
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
2438.Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 06
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
2437.Friday, April 22, 2022
  • 02
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
2436.Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 04
  • 15
  • 21
  • 40
  • 44
2435.Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 02
  • 06
  • 10
  • 33
  • 37
2434.Friday, April 15, 2022
  • 05
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
2433.Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 08
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
2432.Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 09
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
2431.Friday, April 8, 2022
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use