Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Take 5
  • United States, New York
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Tue, May 24, 2022
Midday:
  • 03
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Take 5 (United States, New York)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
6091.Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Midday:
  • 03
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
6090.Monday, May 23, 2022
Midday:
  • 08
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38

Evening:
  • 04
  • 06
  • 17
  • 21
  • 38
6089.Sunday, May 22, 2022
Midday:
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31

Evening:
  • 05
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
6088.Saturday, May 21, 2022
Midday:
  • 04
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37

Evening:
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
6087.Friday, May 20, 2022
Midday:
  • 04
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25

Evening:
  • 09
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
6086.Thursday, May 19, 2022
Midday:
  • 06
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35

Evening:
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
6085.Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Midday:
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38

Evening:
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
6084.Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Midday:
  • 01
  • 06
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33

Evening:
  • 09
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
6083.Monday, May 16, 2022
Midday:
  • 03
  • 07
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28

Evening:
  • 01
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
6082.Sunday, May 15, 2022
Midday:
  • 02
  • 06
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26

Evening:
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
6081.Saturday, May 14, 2022
Midday:
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33

Evening:
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 22
  • 33
6080.Friday, May 13, 2022
Midday:
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33

Evening:
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
6079.Thursday, May 12, 2022
Midday:
  • 05
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39

Evening:
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 29
6078.Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Midday:
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21

Evening:
  • 05
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
6077.Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Midday:
  • 02
  • 11
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35

Evening:
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
6076.Monday, May 9, 2022
Midday:
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38

Evening:
  • 08
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
6075.Sunday, May 8, 2022
Midday:
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39

Evening:
  • 05
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
6074.Saturday, May 7, 2022
Midday:
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37

Evening:
  • 09
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
6073.Friday, May 6, 2022
Midday:
  • 08
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37

Evening:
  • 03
  • 09
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
6072.Thursday, May 5, 2022
Midday:
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33

Evening:
  • 01
  • 03
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use