Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2023
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Cash 5 (United States, Pennsylvania)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
9906.Thursday, March 23, 2023
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
9905.Wednesday, March 22, 2023
  • 09
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
9904.Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  • 04
  • 07
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
9903.Monday, March 20, 2023
  • 05
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
9902.Sunday, March 19, 2023
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
9901.Saturday, March 18, 2023
  • 03
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
9900.Friday, March 17, 2023
  • 07
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
9899.Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • 07
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
9898.Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • 07
  • 09
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
9897.Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  • 08
  • 09
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
9896.Monday, March 13, 2023
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
9895.Sunday, March 12, 2023
  • 05
  • 08
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
9894.Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • 08
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
9893.Friday, March 10, 2023
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
9892.Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • 03
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
9891.Wednesday, March 8, 2023
  • 06
  • 08
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
9890.Tuesday, March 7, 2023
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
9889.Monday, March 6, 2023
  • 02
  • 03
  • 05
  • 25
  • 27
9888.Sunday, March 5, 2023
  • 08
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
9887.Saturday, March 4, 2023
  • 06
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2023 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use