Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2023
  • 01
  • 04
  • 05
  • 12
  • 30
  • 38
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Match 6 (United States, Pennsylvania)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
3274.Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • 01
  • 04
  • 05
  • 12
  • 30
  • 38
3273.Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  • 03
  • 06
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
3272.Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
3271.Monday, January 30, 2023
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
3270.Sunday, January 29, 2023
  • 08
  • 10
  • 21
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
3269.Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • 09
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
3268.Friday, January 27, 2023
  • 09
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 47
  • 49
3267.Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • 08
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 37
3266.Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  • 09
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
3265.Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  • 03
  • 06
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
3264.Monday, January 23, 2023
  • 04
  • 05
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
3263.Sunday, January 22, 2023
  • 04
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
3262.Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
3261.Friday, January 20, 2023
  • 06
  • 07
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 45
3260.Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • 06
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
3259.Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
3258.Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • 01
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
3257.Monday, January 16, 2023
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
3256.Sunday, January 15, 2023
  • 04
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
3255.Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • 14
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2023 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use