Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2023
  • 01
  • 19
  • 29
  • 44
  • 50
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Plus (Worldwide, Ireland)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
1396.Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  • 01
  • 19
  • 29
  • 44
  • 50
1395.Friday, January 27, 2023
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
1394.Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  • 09
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 50
1393.Friday, January 20, 2023
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
1392.Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • 01
  • 12
  • 18
  • 40
  • 43
1391.Friday, January 13, 2023
  • 07
  • 08
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
1390.Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  • 04
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 42
1389.Friday, January 6, 2023
  • 05
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
1388.Tuesday, January 3, 2023
  • 09
  • 10
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
1387.Friday, December 30, 2022
  • 04
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
1386.Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
1385.Friday, December 23, 2022
  • 04
  • 08
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
1384.Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 50
1383.Friday, December 16, 2022
  • 03
  • 04
  • 11
  • 42
  • 45
1382.Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  • 04
  • 06
  • 16
  • 20
  • 40
1381.Friday, December 9, 2022
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 43
1380.Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  • 05
  • 09
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
1379.Friday, December 2, 2022
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
1378.Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  • 02
  • 23
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
1377.Friday, November 25, 2022
  • 01
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2023 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use