Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Powerball
  • Australia
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Thu, May 19, 2022
  • 05
  • 08
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • Powerball:
  • 03
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Powerball (Australia)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
214.Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • 05
  • 08
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • Powerball:
  • 03
213.Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • Powerball:
  • 10
212.Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • 02
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • Powerball:
  • 19
211.Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • 01
  • 07
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • Powerball:
  • 07
210.Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • Powerball:
  • 06
209.Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • 02
  • 03
  • 05
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • Powerball:
  • 04
208.Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • Powerball:
  • 12
207.Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • 06
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • Powerball:
  • 11
206.Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • 04
  • 05
  • 09
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • Powerball:
  • 20
205.Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • 02
  • 07
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • Powerball:
  • 13
204.Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • 05
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • Powerball:
  • 16
203.Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • 02
  • 04
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • Powerball:
  • 04
202.Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • 06
  • 09
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • Powerball:
  • 08
201.Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • 06
  • 07
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • Powerball:
  • 10
200.Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • 03
  • 05
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • Powerball:
  • 06
199.Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • Powerball:
  • 08
198.Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • 04
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • Powerball:
  • 18
197.Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • Powerball:
  • 01
196.Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • 02
  • 09
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • Powerball:
  • 13
195.Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • 05
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • Powerball:
  • 08
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use