Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Powerball
  • South Africa
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Fri, Dec 2, 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • Powerball:
  • 05
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Powerball (South Africa)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
1357.Friday, December 2, 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • Powerball:
  • 05
1356.Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  • 04
  • 06
  • 08
  • 33
  • 38
  • Powerball:
  • 05
1355.Friday, November 25, 2022
  • 07
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • Powerball:
  • 11
1354.Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • 05
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • Powerball:
  • 19
1353.Friday, November 18, 2022
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 47
  • 50
  • Powerball:
  • 05
1352.Tuesday, November 15, 2022
  • 05
  • 07
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
  • Powerball:
  • 02
1351.Friday, November 11, 2022
  • 01
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • Powerball:
  • 18
1350.Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 17
  • Powerball:
  • 17
1349.Friday, November 4, 2022
  • 01
  • 08
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • Powerball:
  • 15
1348.Tuesday, November 1, 2022
  • 03
  • 06
  • 22
  • 29
  • 47
  • Powerball:
  • 19
1347.Friday, October 28, 2022
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • Powerball:
  • 09
1346.Tuesday, October 25, 2022
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • Powerball:
  • 06
1345.Friday, October 21, 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • Powerball:
  • 03
1344.Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  • 06
  • 07
  • 14
  • 29
  • 48
  • Powerball:
  • 13
1343.Friday, October 14, 2022
  • 06
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • Powerball:
  • 02
1342.Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • 02
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • Powerball:
  • 16
1341.Friday, October 7, 2022
  • 03
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 45
  • Powerball:
  • 15
1340.Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • Powerball:
  • 02
1339.Friday, September 30, 2022
  • 07
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 50
  • Powerball:
  • 03
1338.Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  • 04
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • Powerball:
  • 06
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use