Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2024
  • 02
  • 03
  • 05
  • 09
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 51
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 61
  • 69
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Banco (Canada, Quebec)


Filter Results
and

ID
Date
Result
12226.Monday, July 22, 2024
  • 02
  • 03
  • 05
  • 09
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 51
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 61
  • 69
12225.Sunday, July 21, 2024
  • 07
  • 08
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 52
  • 53
  • 55
  • 58
  • 60
  • 64
  • 65
  • 67
  • 68
12224.Saturday, July 20, 2024
  • 04
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
  • 52
  • 54
  • 57
  • 64
  • 66
  • 70
12223.Friday, July 19, 2024
  • 03
  • 04
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 59
  • 60
  • 62
  • 66
12222.Thursday, July 18, 2024
  • 03
  • 04
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
  • 59
  • 61
  • 68
  • 70
12221.Wednesday, July 17, 2024
  • 05
  • 08
  • 09
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 53
  • 55
  • 56
  • 59
  • 63
  • 67
12220.Tuesday, July 16, 2024
  • 03
  • 09
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 57
  • 68
  • 69
12219.Monday, July 15, 2024
  • 06
  • 08
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 58
  • 63
  • 69
12218.Sunday, July 14, 2024
  • 01
  • 02
  • 04
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
  • 51
  • 58
  • 59
  • 62
  • 63
  • 70
12217.Saturday, July 13, 2024
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
  • 53
12216.Friday, July 12, 2024
  • 03
  • 04
  • 06
  • 08
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 49
  • 54
  • 64
12215.Thursday, July 11, 2024
  • 02
  • 03
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
  • 53
  • 59
  • 60
  • 64
  • 69
12214.Wednesday, July 10, 2024
  • 01
  • 04
  • 05
  • 08
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 53
  • 55
  • 59
  • 63
  • 69
  • 70
12213.Tuesday, July 9, 2024
  • 06
  • 07
  • 09
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
  • 54
  • 55
  • 57
  • 60
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
12212.Monday, July 8, 2024
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 54
  • 59
  • 61
  • 63
  • 68
12211.Sunday, July 7, 2024
  • 06
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 52
  • 60
  • 67
  • 68
  • 70
12210.Saturday, July 6, 2024
  • 01
  • 02
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 50
  • 55
  • 58
  • 63
  • 64
12209.Friday, July 5, 2024
  • 01
  • 02
  • 08
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 61
  • 63
  • 66
  • 67
12208.Thursday, July 4, 2024
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
  • 52
  • 58
  • 65
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
12207.Wednesday, July 3, 2024
  • 04
  • 05
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 53
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 59
  • 61
  • 62
  • 65
1
Page sizePage1of1


© 2010-2024 Brota Technologies. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use