Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • TattsLotto
  • Australia
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, Aug 6, 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 04
  • 40
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – TattsLotto (Australia)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
1866.Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 04
  • 40
1865.Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • 08
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 13
  • 35
1864.Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • 03
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 05
  • 31
1863.Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • 08
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 34
  • 42
1862.Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • 06
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 01
  • 45
1861.Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 07
  • 11
1860.Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 06
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 33
  • 39
1859.Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 01
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 43
  • 44
1858.Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 25
  • 35
1857.Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 07
  • 08
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 31
  • 42
1856.Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 02
  • 24
1855.Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 05
  • 09
  • 13
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 04
  • 43
1854.Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 09
  • 21
1853.Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 06
  • 07
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 45
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 23
  • 43
1852.Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 03
  • 08
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 09
  • 45
1851.Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 03
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 17
  • 20
1850.Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 20
  • 42
1849.Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 01
  • 08
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 15
  • 38
1848.Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 01
  • 04
  • 06
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 19
  • 41
1847.Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 02
  • 08
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • Supp. Numbers:
  • 10
  • 27
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use