Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Megabucks Plus
  • United States, Multi-State
 
Please wait...
  • Winning Numbers
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • Megaball:
  • 01
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Megabucks Plus (United States, Multi-State)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
1338.Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • Megaball:
  • 01
1337.Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 09
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • Megaball:
  • 05
1336.Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 05
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 35
  • Megaball:
  • 02
1335.Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • Megaball:
  • 06
1334.Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • Megaball:
  • 06
1333.Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 01
  • 02
  • 07
  • 22
  • 34
  • Megaball:
  • 06
1332.Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 01
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • Megaball:
  • 03
1331.Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 03
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • Megaball:
  • 02
1330.Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 06
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • Megaball:
  • 02
1329.Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 02
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • Megaball:
  • 04
1328.Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 02
  • 07
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • Megaball:
  • 05
1327.Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 09
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • Megaball:
  • 03
1326.Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 09
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • Megaball:
  • 04
1325.Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 01
  • 08
  • 14
  • 28
  • 38
  • Megaball:
  • 05
1324.Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 07
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • Megaball:
  • 05
1323.Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 08
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • Megaball:
  • 02
1322.Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 05
  • 07
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • Megaball:
  • 04
1321.Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 30
  • Megaball:
  • 01
1320.Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 08
  • 10
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • Megaball:
  • 05
1319.Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 07
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • Megaball:
  • 01
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2022 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use