Quick Access to Other Lotteries
  • Winning Numbers
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2023
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • Megaball:
  • 05
  • Next draw

Winning Numbers – Megabucks Plus (United States, Maine)


Filter Results
and

Only Gold members may export results to CSV. Please join the Gold membership or upgrade your membership.
ID
Date
Result
1411.Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • Megaball:
  • 05
1410.Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • 02
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • Megaball:
  • 01
1409.Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  • 03
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • Megaball:
  • 03
1408.Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • 02
  • 04
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • Megaball:
  • 06
1407.Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • 04
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • Megaball:
  • 04
1406.Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • Megaball:
  • 02
1405.Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  • 01
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • Megaball:
  • 04
1404.Saturday, January 7, 2023
  • 05
  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 40
  • Megaball:
  • 01
1403.Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  • 02
  • 03
  • 09
  • 26
  • 31
  • Megaball:
  • 01
1402.Saturday, December 31, 2022
  • 01
  • 09
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • Megaball:
  • 01
1401.Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  • 01
  • 05
  • 16
  • 18
  • 35
  • Megaball:
  • 06
1400.Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • 08
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • Megaball:
  • 06
1399.Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  • 06
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • Megaball:
  • 04
1398.Saturday, December 17, 2022
  • 07
  • 08
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • Megaball:
  • 04
1397.Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  • 03
  • 06
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • Megaball:
  • 03
1396.Saturday, December 10, 2022
  • 08
  • 09
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • Megaball:
  • 02
1395.Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  • 01
  • 08
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • Megaball:
  • 03
1394.Saturday, December 3, 2022
  • 03
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • Megaball:
  • 01
1393.Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • Megaball:
  • 02
1392.Saturday, November 26, 2022
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • Megaball:
  • 05
1
Page sizePage1of1

Guest users are limited to viewing 20 past results.

Please join a membership to search more results.


© 2010-2023 The Lucky Gene. All rights reserved.
In the event of a discrepancy between the results posted on this site and the official winning numbers report, the latter shall prevail.
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions of Use